Here Kitty Kitty

This week I have a few new items mixed in with older stuff, because that’s how I roll. I try not to forget those items that I once loved but are now collecting dust in my inventory. You never know what’s hiding in those folders until you decide to clean your inventory out….without a doubt, I’m a SL hoarder. I know I’m late, but I love loveee loveeee this new hair from Magika, I’ve seen it all over Flickr & Blogs ever since it was released, it’s super cute & I’ve gotten lots of compliments about it. Also last week Maitreya dropped several new releases, I was especially eager to try the Shiki platform heels after seeing them in the note card…as I was about to delete said note card  I happened to see my name at the bottom…apparently I was one of the names picked from their VIP group to get a fatpack of a new release of my choosing, obviously I picked the heels. A lady can never have too many shoes, right? Well, that’s what I keep telling myself every time I buy a new pair. My favorite thing about these heels as you can see in the photos below, there is an option on the HUD that allows you to hide the shoes, so basically you get the tip-toe feet for free….how sweet is that. Anyways it’s late so I bid you all good night and happy shopping ladies!!!

Here Kitty Kitty

Shoes

Barefoot

Backside

Credits:

Hair: Clumsy from Magika (Sabina Gully)* NEW
Eyes: Eternal – Earth from IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Blossom Eyelashes from DAMNED (DAMNEDshop)
Shape: Claire from Fudge (tabithashapely)
Skin: Maya – Powder from Crush (dungivaphuk) N/A
Athena Sweater – Black from Maitreya (Onyx Leshelle)*
Zipper Skinny Jeans from Maitreya (Onyx Leshelle)*
Shiki Heels from Maitreya Gold (Onyx Leshelle)* NEW
Diamond Edt. Nails from Pixel Mode (Tya Fallingbridge)*
Rise Above Tattoo from Tenjin (Heidi Volare) Past Hunt Item
Shanghai Daisy Flower Ring from MG (Maxi Gossamer)*
Poses from Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

*Denotes items that are MESH.

**The ring from MG was purchased at Limited Bazaar but is now SOLD OUT.

Leave a Reply

