Gotta Get Up & Try

I want to say first & foremost, I’m genuinely sorry for my absence from blogging. For those of you that don’t know, three weeks ago, I lost my father to cancer & well….I thought blogging would be a nice distraction from the sadness I felt. Truth is, every attempt I made at working on photos was an epic failure; I just had no inspiration for anything. As I ease back into posting stuff for you, I plan to keep things simple for right now. I’ve been wearing this super cute outfit for about two weeks, it’s a one piece mesh skirt & top from Cheeky, it’s the group gift for January, so please by all means go & grab this before it’s gone….and she also includes appliers for the Lola Tango ladies out there. Oh & the cute picket fence is one of the items out for Fifty Linden Friday at Glitterati, it’s a must have too!

Hugs…kisses & happy shopping!!!!

Currently Playing ♫

White Fence - Propped

White Fence -  Leaning

Credits:

Hair: Now from Magika (Sabina Gully)*
Eyes: Mystic – Magical from Negaposi (durttrashdurt zipper)
Blossom Eyelashes from DAMNED (DAMNEDshop)
Shape: Claire from Fudge (tabithashapely)
Skin: Maya – Powder from Crush (dungivaphuk) N/A
Milky Nails & Ring – GAGA Black from MANDALA (Kikunosuke Eel)
Aria Outfit from Cheeky (Pistyle Primswitch)* GG/50L Fee
Noma Highboots – Black from TEN”10 (Kisu Ronas)*
Lealao Earrings from MG (Maxi Gossamer)*
White Picket Fence from Glitterati (Katey Coppola)* FLF 

*Denotes items that are MESH.

Leave a comment