Oh my dear

When I was much younger,  I would literally pray for snow…I mean, anything to get my butt out of school for the day was a blessing. Now that I’m older with responsibilities, I honestly do not want to see one single flake fall…where there is one, there is many to follow. I hate, hate…oh & did I say HATE going out in it. It’s a mess, tracking it everywhere you go but in SL the possibilities are endless & I can walk wherever without any worries….heck I can even wear shorts, so that’s what I did. I was feeling a little festive so I headed over to Izzie Buttons store where she has one of the cutest winter setups I’ve seen yet. I recommend checking her store & sim out, hang out with some friends, shoot some pictures & make some memories.

CloseUp Ohmydear Delivering Pressies

Taking it all in

Credits

Hair: Draw from Magika (Sabina Gully) *
Eyes: Eternal – Green from IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Shape: Haley (My Own)
Skin + Makeup: Essential Elle – Tone 1.5 from LaQ (Mallory Cowen)
Long Metallic Nails from Izzie’s @ Collabor88 (Izzie Button)
Holiday Antlers from Envious (Sayanicole Cuttita) NEW
Cozy Knit Sweater – Mistle Pat from AUX @ Collabor88 (Tyr Rozenblum) *
Hanalei Shorts – Brown from Mon Tissu (Elie Spot) *
Patchy Cotton Leggings from Gawk! for WLH (Mell Mcmahon)
Aviator Boots – Amelia in Chocolate from [Gos] (Gospel Voom) *
Wreaths Pose from aDORKable Poses (Adorkable Peapod)
Other pose props as well as pictures taken at Izzie’s Mainstore.

*Denotes items that are MESH.

Leave a Reply

