Moving in

Where is it? I know I put it in a box, umm a box….there are boxes all over the place. Sighs, I give up. Oh hi there….sorry, was a tad distracted looking for my remote. I don’t know if I’m the only one but when I move, the first thing I want to do is get my T.V. set up. Who needs plates, towels, & all that stuff. I just want to kick back, pretend my house is in order & catch up on my favorite shows. Next thing you know, a month has passed & all your belongings are still tucked away in boxes. Procrastinating can have it’s advantages but one thing you do not want to put off is checking out the With Love Hunt, each item is 10L but totally worth more. You’ll be searching for a red box tied with a black ribbon.

Slurls & Hints @ The Chic Blog

Snapshot_001new

Snapshot1_001new

Snapshot1_002new(Click to enlarge photos)

Credits

Hair: Kylee from Wasabi Pills (MissAllSunday Lemon) *
Eyes: Sunrise – Light Hazel from IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Shape: Haley (My Own)
Skin: Jenny -Natural Milk from Al Vulo (Hlin Bluebird)
Lua Top – Brown from PurpleMoon for WLH (Poulet Koenkamp) *
Milana Skirt – Copper from PurpleMoon for WLH (Poulet Koenkamp) *
Sheer Tights – Basics Pack from Izzie’s (Izzie Button)
Equestrian Boots – Hazel from Gos (Gospel Voom) *
Paris Black Diamond Choker – Gold from MG for WLH (Maxi Gossamer) *
Bookcase, Glass Cabinet, Ruffled Slipcover Sofa, Armchair & Coffee Table from LAQ Decor (Winter DiPrima) *
White Wood Entertainment Center from Alouette for WLH (Scarlet Chandrayaan) *
Cardboard Boxes from ElisaCrafts (Hiroro Mayo)
Pose from Juxtapose (Rain Laval)

*Denotes items that are MESH.

Leave a Reply

