Just buzzin’

Sneaking in for a quickie…post that is before I hop off for work. I know it’s been a few days since my last post, bad bad blogger but holidays plus work left little time for blogging. When I did find a few moments & decided to work on photos, SL had other plans for me like crashing & slapping me around with over the top lag. I was finally able to snap ONE picture without wanting to throw my laptop across the room so here it is….don’t I look so innocent?? *Listens as the room gets silent* So anyways, if you haven’t gone already, I totally recommend checking out Bees Through the Seasons…the setup is so lovely as well as all the cute items you can grab.

Credits

Hair: Jade – Marmalade from TRUTH (Truth Hawks) NEW *
Eyes: December Gift – Brown from .ID. (Audrey Lamede) Past GG
Shape: Haley (My Own)
Skin: Roza – Honey Bee 02 from Glam Affair @BeesThroughtheSeasons (Aida Ewing)
Makeup: Eyeliner from LAQ (Mallory Cowen)
Dress: Tulp – Golden Melody from Ingenue @BeesThroughtheSeasons (Betty Doyle) *
Comfy Flats – Black from Forever Young (Hannah Lacombe) No longer available *
Bees Antenna -Black from BeeHive @BeesThroughtheSeasons (crystalny) *

*Denotes items that are MESH.

For all other SLurls, refer to the stores page.

P.S. Totally forgot what pose I used for this photo, when I figure it out, I’ll add it to the post…SORRY!

Leave a Reply

