Photo bombed?

First off, I have to give big props to the awesome bloggers that use shadows in like every photo they take for their blogs. Like I freeze up just trying to check the shadows option under preferences….one day I’m going to have a super computer I tell you but until then you get this. I set up everything like so & then turned on shadows to realize that my tree was so close that it cast its shadow in my pictures. When I log back in, I’m chopping it dowwwwwwwn…well not really, I’m no tree murderer *points to halo* But because I had all the options set for my pictures, it would have been too much of a hassle to move the tree; I probably would have crashed in doing so. So my lazy blogger butt, left it there and snapped my picture anyway, hope you don’t mind!

And for a close up…

Credits

Hair: Little [03] from Magika (Sabina Gully) NEW *
Eyes: Sunrise – Deep Bronze from IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Shape: Haley (My Own)
Skin: AfterTea – Sunkiss from Modish (Ele Brandi)
Makeup: Eyeliner from LAQ (Mallory Cowen)
Prim Teeth from Modish (Ele Brandi)
Ears: Simple Elf Ears from Lovely Alien (Seven Paragorn) *
Trench Coat – Tan from League (Nena Janus) NEW *
Noma Highboots -Black from TEN”10 (Kisu Ronas) *
Pose & Chair/Background (Model’s Own Set) from Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

*Denotes items that are MESH.

Leave a Reply

