L.O.T.D.

*Yawns* I tell you, the holiday season at work is going to be the death of me….I don’t have much to post today, mostly because I’m in desperate need of sleep & right now forming sentences is proving difficult LoL. I took a simple photo to show my look of the day, hope you like it…..blows kisses your way!! 

Credits

Hair: Amandine – Chocolate from Wasabi Pills (MissAllSunday Lemon) *
Eyes: Mystic – Dreamy from Negaposi (durttrashdurt zipper)
Shape: Haley (My Own)
Skin: Demerara – Lush [Wild Nights] from Sugar @ Stuff in Stock (iokko molko)
Simple Elf Ears from Lovely Alien (Seven Paragorn) *
Dress: Hellen from Chloe (princesacindy bravitz) GG/No Fee *
Sante Fe Necklace from MG @ FaMESHed (Maxi Gossamer) *
Pose from Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

*Denotes items that are MESH.

Leave a Reply

