I’m back, so let me in!

Lately I’ve made some rather hard decisions in life that enabled me to have a fresh start, so why not have a do-over with blogging. For those of you that know me, quite a few months back, I shut down my previous blog. For so long I blamed it on how hectic my real life suddenly became, even though that played a part in it…the truth is, I had lost my passion for blogging. I set the bar too high & instead of being able to enjoy it, I got burnt out. So this time around, I got a new plan….blog what I want & when I want, nothing to tie me down. For my first post, I threw in some oldies with some new stuff, hope you enjoy!

XoXo Bethy

Credits

Hair: Swift – Dark Brown Pack from Truth (Truth Hawks) *
Eyes: Eternal – Green from IKON (Ikon Innovia) Past GG/No Fee
Shape: Haley (My Own)
Skin: Essential – Elle(1.5)  from LAQ (Mallory Cowen) NEW
Dress: Retro Cocktail from Auxiliary (Tyr Rozenblum) Opening GG/750L Fee *
Shoes: Allure – Eggplant from Maitreya (Onyx LeShelle)
Earrings: Lealou from MG (Maxi Gossamer) *
Tattoo: Forever Loved from AITUI (Jesseaitui Petion) Past Hunt Item
Nails: Milky Way – Gaga Black from MANDALA (kikunosuke Eel)
Hallway Pose Box from Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

*Denotes items that are MESH.

P.S. Big thanks to my Plurk pal Athena for giving me the new name for my blog!

Leave a Reply

