I’m alive

I have been trying to keep up with doing my casual/classy post, but from time to time, I like to switch things up. As much as I love lookin’ all perdy for y’all, this is what I feel most comfortable in. I see no reason why I can’t have it both ways, right? I know it’s been soooo long since my last post but with holidays, work, and personal stuff going on, I just didn’t have the time for it. There isn’t much to say tonight, so I’ll leave you with big hugs and sloppy kisses, muah!

Currently Playing ♫

Headshot

Collage

FullBody

Credits:

Hair: January from Truth (Truth Hawks) SOM Gift *
Eyes: Lilac from Suicidal Unborn (Eleanor Cyberstar) SOM Gift
Shape: Claire from Fudge (tabithashapely) XMas Gift
Skin: Gia – Crema from Modish (Ele Brandi) GG/10L
Simple Elf Ears from Lovely Alien (Seven Paragorn) *
Blossom Eyelashes from DAMNED (DAMNEDshop)
Supreme Nails + Ring from Scrub (ramon Jonstone)
Cory Oversized Sweater – Plain Grey from Erratic (Erratic Rain) *
Baggy Slim Pants – Black from Fashion Style (Elodie Martynov) *
Varsity Kicks – Natural from MIEL (Miel Nirvana)
TV Piercing 4 from .HoD. (Aydan Darcy)
Dollar Rosary Collar from Scrub (ramon Jonstone)
My Life Tattoo from Crush (dungivaphuk) N/A
Pose(s) from -no wow- (Lisbeth Gummibaum) & Glitterati (Katey Coppola)
Barrel Prop from P-N-P (Spishak Sorbet) N/A

*Denotes items that are MESH.

Leave a Reply

